Recent Podcasts


Our ELECTRIC FABRIC Podcast brings you a new mix every month, each in turn created by one of our EF resident DJs. So you’ve got a different style of EDM every month – we love diversity, and want to show you all the eclectic styles of electronic music out there!

On this page you’ll find the three latest podcast episodes – to find all our podcasts ever created, head over to our separate podcast website, or just subscribe to our podcast on iTunes to be notified as soon as a new episode is available.

ELECTRIC FABRIC Podcast 080 mixed by Hendrik

Leider kein Flash-Player installiert...hier kannst du ihn runterladen!

Electric Fabric Podcast Ed 080 mixed by Hendrik. This time another Techno session giving you some hot tracks and kicking bassdrums. I hope you will love it, enjoy!

1 - Bad At Titles (Original Mix) - deadmau5, ATTLAS
2 - Awakened (Original Mix) - Ilario Alicante
3 - Traffic (Original Mix) - Julian Jeweil
4 - Where It Begins (Original Mix) - Layton Giordani
5 - Extreem (Original Mix) - Secret Cinema, Reinier Zonneveld
6 - Pause (Oliver Koletzki & Reinier Zonneveld Remix) - Sian
7 - Phuture Lead (Original Mix) - Skober
8 - Spiral (Original Mix) - DJ Boris
9 - Going Down (Original Mix) - Adam Beyer, Dense & Pika
10 - We Are E (Original Mix) - Pig&Dan, Adam Beyer
11 - Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix) - Oliver Huntemann, Dubfire
12 - Domino (Matador Remix) - Oxia
13 - Chemistry (Original Mix) - Pig&Dan
14 - Rave 92 (Original Mix) - Raito
15 - Whippp (Original Mix) - Format:B
16 - Self Embodiment (Original Mix) - Skober
17 - Domino (Robag's Ewel Xmohl Nb) - Oxia

ELECTRIC FABRIC Podcast 079 mixed by NiKo + Guestmix by Max Hendricks

Leider kein Flash-Player installiert...hier kannst du ihn runterladen!

The April podcast tends to ring in the open air season with lots of catchy sounds that feel best with the sun on your skin, dancing in free air. Your host NiKo comes around with melodic deep house in highest quality, accompanied by Max Hendricks, house resident of Psychedelic Theatre Berlin, with a recording of his last live set containing hot progressive house tunes in the second hour. Enjoy the vibe!


Der April-Podcast schickt sich an, die Open Air Saison einzuläuten und zwar mit jede Menge heißer Klänge, die sich am besten mit Sonne auf Eurer Haut anfühlen und zum Freiluft-Tanzen anregen. Euer Gastgeber NiKo hat dafür melodischen Deep House von bester Qualität am Start, begleitet von Max Hendricks, House Resident von Psychedelic Theatre Berlin, mit einem Mitschnitt seines letzten Livesets bestehend aus heißen Progressive House Tunes in der zweiten Stunde des Podcasts. Genießt den Vibe!

Hour 1 - mixed by NiKo
01. Frankey & Sandrino - Acamar
02. Budakid & Tim Engelhardt - Everyone Is Looking (Jonas Saalbach Remix)
03. CamelPhat - The System
04. Florian Kruse - RHY
05. Anna - Redemption
06. Doctor Dru - Proper Lane (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
07. H.O.S.H. & andhim - Captain
08. Yotto - Fire Walk
09. Oliver Schories - Clancy
10. Stereo Underground - Glacier Meadows
11. Röyksopp - I Had This Thing (Joris Voorn Remix)

Hour 2 - mixed by Max Hendricks
01. BOg & Tim Engelhardt – No more words
02. Cosmonauts – Codeine Eyelids (GHEIST Remix)
03. Moby – Why does my heart feel so bad? (Oxia Remix)
04. Kevin Over Shady (Jacob Korn Remix)
05. Blancah & MPathy – Syntropy
06. Joeski – Blackbird (Gorgon City Remix)
07. Marino Canal – Sentinent
08. Architectural – Dream driver
09. Max Cooper – Organa (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
10. Patrice Bäumel – This world
11. Supernova - Detuned
12. Chicola – Clockers
13. Stereo Underground – Glacier Meadows
14. VONDA7 – Journey
15. Der Dritte Raum – Hale Bopp (Jaap Ligthart Remix)
16. Luna Semara – Arp Choir

ELECTRIC FABRIC Podcast 078 mixed by Bek + Guestmix by Dominic Duve

Leider kein Flash-Player installiert...hier kannst du ihn runterladen!

With a little delay we finally publish episode 078 of the EF podcast. This month is all about Techhouse stuff in various shades. We welcome this month's guest DJ Dominic Duve from Hamburg. As part of the Rappelkiste Hamburg Crew he is a busy man these weeks. Lots of gigs, so we are happy he found some time to record an exclusive Mix for us! Resident Mix in Hour 1 has been delivered by Mr. EF himself: Bek! Enjoy the quality journey through frequencies!


Mit leichter Verspätung veröffentlichen wir Episode 078 des EF Podcasts. In diesem Monat geht's um Techhouse in den unterschiedlichsten Schattierungen. Wir heissen in diesen Monat Dominic Duvs aus Hamburg als unseren Gast-Dj willkommen. Als Teil der Rappelkiste-Crew ist er aktuell ein vielbeschäftigter Mann mit zahlreichen Gigs und freuen uns, dass er dennoch zeit für einen exklusiven Mix für uns gefunden hat! Der Resident Mix wurde von Mr. EF himself abgeliefert: Bek! Genießt die Qualitäts-Reise durch die Frequenzen.

Hour 1 - mixed by Bek

01. Ian Pooley - Compurhythm
02. Peter Pardeike - Nero
03. Kant - Expedite
04. Just Her feat. Kieran Fowkes - On the Low (Christian Prommer Remix)
05. Fur Coat - Transcendral
06. Stereo Underground - Glacier Meadows
07. Joe Goddard - Music is the Answer (Hot Since 82 Remix - Bek's Answer the Call Edit)
08. Steve Reich - Drumming (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
09. Hidden Empire - All With Us
10. Sasha feat. John Graham - Rooms (Bek Rework)

Hour 2 - mixed by Dominic Duve

01. Matan Caspi - Northern Soul ( Original Mix )
02. Danito & Athina - Over You ( Original Mix ) –
03. Peter Makto, Gregory S - Aliga ( Original Mix )
04. WhoMadeWho - Hi & Low ( Emanuel Satie Remix )
05. Danito & Athina - Feelings ( Original Mix )
06. Teenage Mutants & Edone - Alive
07. Mat.Joe - Blow Your Mind (Original Mix)
08. Sharam - Arpi (Moonwalk Remix)
09. Layton Giordani - Unspoken (Original Mix)
10. MikaH - Lost Religions (feat R.E.M.)
11. Oxia - Domino (Matador Remix)
12. Layton Giordani - Your’re with Me
13. Kastis Torrau - Balala (Danito & Athina Remix)

Check the interview with Dominic Duve via